TELECOM SERVICE ONE HOLDINGS LIMITED

電訊首科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8145)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Telecom Service One Holdings Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung King Shek

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung King Fung, Sunny

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung King Shan

Mr. Cheung King Chuen, Bobby

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hui Ying Bun

Mr. Fong Ping

Ms. Kwok Yuen Man, Marisa

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Hui Ying Bun

Mr. Fong Ping

Ms. Kwok Yuen Man, Marisa

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Fong Ping (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Hui Ying Bun

Ms. Kwok Yuen Man, Marisa

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Nomination Committee

Mr. Hui Ying Bun (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Fong Ping

Ms. Kwok Yuen Man, Marisa

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Hong Kong, 30 May 2013